An Old Video I Just Re-Found

And now, for something completely different…

This is a video I made last year working with the homeless population in Silicon Valley, in Northern California. I came across this again as I was gathering some clips and organizing some old blog materials. I felt like reposting this. Hopefully it will inspire some more regular blogging again.

(Heather and the Girls from Danny Fenster on Vimeo.)

This video came from my website UnhousedMedia.com. Feel free to check that out too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

